Mutual Trust Bank Ltd.
  MTB Board of Directors
Mr. Anjan Chowdhury
Mr. Anjan Chowdhury is the Director of Mutual Trust Bank Limited (MTB). He represents ASTRAS Limited on the MTB Board and has replaced the iconic and legendary MTB Chairman, Late Mr. Samson H. Chowdhury.

He is the Managing Director of Square Toiletries Limited, Square Consumer Products Limited, Aegis Services Limited and Square Securities Management Limited. Mr. Chowdhury is the Managing Director of private TV channel - Maasranga Television Limited. He is the Director of Square Pharmaceuticals Limited, the largest pharmaceutical and bulk drug manufacturing company of the country and also the Director of Square Hospital Limited, a well reputed international standard private Hospital in Bangladesh. He is the Chairman of Oracle Travels Ltd.
He is the Managing Director of Square Spinning Limited, Square Consumer Products Limited, Mediacom Limited and Aegis Services Limited. He is the Director of Square Textiles Limited, Astras Limited, Health Products Limited, Pharma Packages (Pvt.) Limited, Barnali Printers Limited, Square Holdings Limited, New Dhaka Refractories (BD) Limited, Square Informatix Limited and Square Air Ltd.

He is the President of Bangladesh Agro Processors Association, Executive Committee Member of Bangladesh Golf Federation.

Mr. Anjan Chowdhury has keen interest in the educational, cultural and sports arena of the country. Currently, he is the President of Annada Gobinda Public Library, Life Member of Pabna Press Club, Member of Pabna Station Club, Life Member of Pabna Rifles Club and Pabna Bonomali Institute, Executive Committee member of Pabna Police Line Development Committee, Regent Board Member of Pabna University of Science & Technology, Committee Member of Pabna District Law Enforcing Committee, Director of Abahani Limited, Savar Golf Club, Gulshan Club, Uttara Club, Dhaka Club and American Recreation Association (Club). Mr. Chowdhury is an Executive committee member of Kurmitola Golf Club and Chairman of the Development Committee.
MTB Board of Directors
 Mr. Rashed Ahmed Chowdhury, Chairman
 Mr. M. A. Rouf, JP, Vice Chairman
 Mr. Syed Manzur Elahi
 Dr. Arif Dowla
 Mr. Md. Hedayetullah
 Mr. Md. Abdul Malek
 Mr. Md. Wakiluddin
 Mrs. Khwaja Nargis Hossain
 Mr. Anjan Chowdhury
 Mr. Q.A.F.M Serajul Islam
 Mr. Anwarul Amin
 Dr. Sultan Hafeez Rahman
 Mr. Anis A. Khan, Managing Director & CEO
Home | Download | Links | Web Mail
© Copyright. Mutual Trust Bank Ltd. All rights reserved.