Mutual Trust Bank Ltd.
  MTB Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell

At MTB, we believe in providing the best of services to our customers. We provide customers with easy access to information, products and services, as well as the means to get their grievances redressed. If you have a grievance, please feel free to contact to our Complaint Cells:

MTB Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell Address:
Mutual Trust Bank Ltd.
Corporate Head Office
MTB Centre, 26 Gulshan Avenue
Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212

MTB Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell Email Address: complaint@mutualtrustbank.com

Members of Central Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)
Name & Designation
E-mail Address
Phone No.
Fax No.
Mr. Md. Hashem Chowdhury
Deputy Managing Director
hashem@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2300
02-9862741
Mr. Syed Rafiqul Hossain
Sr. Executive Vice President
rafiq@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2160
02-9861239
Mr. Goutam Prosad Das
Sr. Executive Vice President
goutam.prosad@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2420
02-9861396
Mr. Swapan Kumar Biswas
Executive Vice President
swapan@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2370
02-9862741
Mr. Nurul Maruf Khan
Executive Vice President
maruf@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2140
02-9861239
Mr. Md. Bakhteyer Hossain
Executive Vice President
bakhteyer@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2220
02-8822541
Mr. Md. Nazmul Huda Sarkar
Vice President
nazmul.huda@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2254
02-9862741
Mr. Marcus C. Gomes
Vice President
marcus.gomes@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2597
02-8824303

Officers Attached to Central Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell
(CCS & CMC)

Name & Designation
E-mail Address
Phone No.
Fax No.
Mr. Syed Towhid Hossain
Assistant Vice President
towhid.hossain@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966 Ext. 2346
02-9862741
Mr. K. R. Khairul Doulat
Jr. Assistant Vice President
k.doulat@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext. 2373
02-9862741
Mr. Sharif Abdullah Al-Mamun
Senior Officer
sa.mamun@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966 Ext. 2378
02-9862741

Members of Regional Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (RCS & CMC), Chittagong
Name & Designation
E-mail Address
Phone No.
Fax No.
Mr. Md. Khurshed Ul Alam
Senior Executive Vice President
mk.alam@mutualtrustbank.com
031-2518560 Ext. 101
031-2516680
Mr. Md. Shazzad Rana
Jr. Assistant Vice President
shazzad.rana@mutualtrustbank.com
031-2518560 Ext. 103
031-2516680
Mr. Md. Nurul Absar Chowdhury
Assistant Officer
nurul.absar@mutualtrustbank.com
031-2518560 Ext. 107
031-2516680


 
 
 
SMS
Banking
 
Internet
Banking
 
Contact
Centre
 

 About MTB

 Useful Information
 
Home | Download | Links | Web Mail
© Copyright. Mutual Trust Bank Ltd. All rights reserved.